クリア
sermon」 の検索結果 198 記事
Sunday, November 12, 2017 “A Way of Living That Shines With Light” Luke 9:37-50 1. Live while m..
Sunday, November 5, 2017 “The Transfiguration of Jesus on the Mountain” Luke 9:28-36 1. Dead pe..
Sunday, October 29, 2017 “Who Do You Say Jesus Is?” Luke 9:18-27 1. Peter’s confession * Matt..
Sunday, October 22, 2017 “Faith and Marriage” Ephesians 5:22-33 1. Human relationships are suff..
Sunday, October 15, 2017 “When Words Become The Word of God” Matthew 8:5-12 * “Words” and “the ..
Sunday, October 8, 2017 “Five Loaves of Bread and Two Fish” Luke 9:10-17 1. Strange explanation..
Sunday, October 1, 2017 “The Result of Faith and Unbelief” Luke 9:1-9 1. Jesus’ disciples’ fait..
Sunday, September 24, 2017 “The God Who Manages Time” Ruth 2:1-13 1. Naomi’s hardships * Ruth..
Sunday, September 17, 2017 “Taking to the Stage of Life Again” Luke 8:49-56 1. A heart that is ..
Sunday, September 10, 2017 “Your Faith Has Healed You” Luke 8:40-48 1. “When she heard about Je..
Sunday, September 3, 2017 “Jesus, Who Calms the Storms of the Heart” Luke 8:26-39 1. A man poss..
Sunday, August 27, 2017 “God’s Family” Ephesians 2:12-22 1. God’s family can become one in Chri..
前のページ    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11    次のページ