クリア
sermon」 の検索結果 174 記事
Sunday, May 14, 2017 “Selection of the Twelve Disciples” Luke 6:12-16 1. Selection list *Peter..
Sunday, May 7, 2017 “Leave It Alone For One More Year” Luke 13:1-9 1. “Repent” = “Change direct..
Sunday, April 30, 2017 “It is Finished!” John 19:30 * “It is finished.” = Teterestai (in Greek)..
Sunday, April 9, 2017 “Christ, Lord of the Sabbath” Luke 6:1-11 1. Picking heads of grain on th..
Sunday, April 16, 2017 “The God Who Sustains Us” Isaiah 46:3-4 1. Creator God * “Space Anthrop..
Sunday, April 2, 2017 “New Wine Must Be Poured Into New Wineskins” Luke 5:33-39 1. Controversy ov..
Sunday, March 26, 2017 “Jesus, the Inviter of Sinners” Luke 5:27-32 1. Jesus who invites tax co..
Sunday, March 19, 2017 “Collaborative Work With God” Genesis 1:26-2:3 1. It was all very good ..
Sunday, March 12, 2017 “The Authority to Forgive Sins” Luke 5:17-26 1. The expression of faith ..
Sunday, March 5, 2017 “Jesus Reached Out His Hand” Luke 5:12-16 1. What is leprosy? * Leviticu..
Sunday, February 26, 2017 “Jesus Passing By” Mark 6:45-52 1. Headwind on the lake * Ecclesiast..
Sunday, February 19, 2017 “Because You Say So” Luke 5:1-11 1. Protect the heart from an environ..
前のページ    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11    次のページ