クリア
sermon」 の検索結果 183 記事
Sunday, July 23, 2017 “Resurrection Faith” Ezekiel 47:9 1. Awareness test * Unless you are caref..
Sunday, July 2, 2017 “Blessed Are Those Who Do Not Stumble on Account of Jesus” Luke 7:18-35 1...
Sunday, July 9, 2017 “Those Forgiven for Much” Luke 7:36-50 1. Dinner at Pharisee Simon’s house..
Sunday, July 16, 2017 “Serve Using What You Have” Luke 8:1-3 1. Jesus’ gospel mission * Luke 8..
Sunday, June 25, 2017 “Jesus, the Author of Life” Luke 7:11-17 1. Look at the reality of death ..
Sunday, June 18, 2017 “Say the Word” Luke 7:1-10 1. Selection conditions * Genesis 12:3 “I wil..
Sunday, June 11, 2017 “Blessed are Those Who Hear and Put Into Practice” Luke 6:39-49 1. Are yo..
Sunday, June 4, 2017 “Be Merciful” Luke 6:27-38 1. Love your enemies * NASA astronaut training..
Sunday, May 28, 2017 “Blessed People and Pitiful People” Luke 6:20-26 1. Blessed people * Luke..
Sunday, May 14, 2017 “Selection of the Twelve Disciples” Luke 6:12-16 1. Selection list *Peter..
Sunday, May 7, 2017 “Leave It Alone For One More Year” Luke 13:1-9 1. “Repent” = “Change direct..
Sunday, April 30, 2017 “It is Finished!” John 19:30 * “It is finished.” = Teterestai (in Greek)..
前のページ    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11    次のページ